You are there: Home » Services and facilities » Academic Guidance

Academic Guidance

The university offers an academic guidance service for students to help them in making important academic and professional decisions before, during and after their studies.
Academic Guidance is intended for students in their final years of secondary school and for anyone wishing to pursue university studies. A number of initiatives are developed in collaboration with the university Departments, local secondary schools and territorial authorities. For more information please visit the Web site of the Academic Guidance Office (Study, Work and Placement).

Contact list for the tutoring activities

Society and Culture

Bachelor degrees
CourseTutor references
Business Administration and Management dott.ssa Sonia Romanazzi - mail: info.economia@unimore.it
Communication Sciences prof.ssa Cristina Guardiano - mail: cristina.guardiano@unimore.it
Data Analytics for business and finance - mail:
Digital Education dott.sse Anna Maria De Santis, Katia Sannicandro, Claudia Bellini - mail: annamaria.desantis@unimore.it, katia.sannicandro@unimore.it, claudia.bellini@unimore.it
Digital Marketing prof.ssa Giovanna Galli - mail: giovanna.galli@unimore.it
Economics and Finance Maria Luisa Resta - mail: info.economia@unimore.it
Education for Early Childhood Services and Socio-Pedagogical Context prof. Nicola Barbieri - mail: nicola.barbieri@unimore.it
European Languages and Cultures dott.ssa Angela Piroddi, dott.ssa Daniela Longo - mail: angela.piroddi@unimore.it, daniela.longo@unimore.it
History and Contemporary Cultures dott.ssa Elisabetta Menetti - mail: elisabetta.menetti@unimore.it
International Economics and Marketing dott.ssa Lara Liverani - mail: info.economia@unimore.it
Legal Services in Business and Public Administration prof.ssa Maria Cristina Santini, Provvedimenti studenti: prof. Guido Corapi - mail: mariacristina.santini@unimore.it, guido.corapi@unimore.it
Marketing and Business Organization dott.ssa Veronica Gabrielli - mail: veronica.gabrielli@unimore.it
Psychological Sciences and Techniques Maristella Scorza - mail: maristella.scorza@unimore.it
Strategic Science prof. ssa Carla Fiori - mail: carla.fiori@unimore.it
Combined Bachelor and Masters Degrees
CourseTutor references
Law prof.ssa Maria Cristina Santini, Provvedimenti studenti: prof. Francesco Diamanti - mail: mariacristina.santini@unimore.it, francesco.diamanti@unimore.it
Primary Teacher Education prof.ssa Chiara Bertolini - mail: chiara.bertolini@unimore.it
Master's Degrees
CourseTutor references
Advertising, Digital Communication and Creative Business Processes prof.ssa Cristina Guardiano - mail: cristina.guardiano@unimore.it
Anthropology and History of the Contemporary World dott.ssa Angela Piroddi, dott.ssa Daniela Longo - mail: angela.piroddi@unimore.it, daniela.longo@unimore.it
Data analysis for economics and management Dott.ssa Lara Liverani - mail: lara.liverani@unimore.it
Economics and Law in Business and Public Administration prof.ssa Giovanna Galli - mail: giovanna.galli@unimore.it
Economics, Public Policy and Sustainability dott.ssa Lara Liverani - mail: info.economia@unimore.it
Financial Analysis, Consulting and Management dott.ssa Lara Liverani - mail: info.economia@unimore.it
General Management and Consulting dott.ssa Lara Liverani - mail: info.economia@unimore.it
International Management dott.ssa Lara Liverani - mail: info.economia@unimore.it
Labour Relations dott.ssa Lara Liverani - mail: info.economia@unimore.it
Languages for Communication in International Enterprises and Organizations dott.ssa Angela Piroddi , dott.ssa Daniela Longo - mail: angela.piroddi@unimore.it, daniela.longo@unimore.it
Languages, Cultures, Communication dott.ssa Angela Piroddi, dott.ssa Daniela Longo - mail: angela.piroddi@unimore.it, daniela.longo@unimore.it
Management and Business Communication Prof.ssa Giovanna Galli - mail: giovanna.galli@unimore.it
Media education in humanities and publishing dott.ssa Francesca Cadeddu - mail: francesca.cadeddu@unimore.it
Pedagogy dott.ssa Barbara Chitussi - mail: barbara.chitussi@unimore.it
Philosophy dott. Giacomo Scarpelli - mail: giacomo.scarpelli@unimore.it
Religions Histories Cultures - mail:

Health

Bachelor degrees
CourseTutor references
Biomedical Laboratory Techniques dott.ssa Lorena Pozzi - mail: lorena.pozzi@unimore.it
Cardiocirculatory and Cardiovascular Perfusion Techniques dott.ssa Donatella Orlandini, dott. Mirco Lazzari - mail: donatella.orlandini@unimore.it, mirco.lazzari@unimore.it
Dental Hygiene dott.ssa Silvia Sabatini - mail: silvia.sabatini@unimore.it
Dietetics dott.ssa Silvia Raggi - mail: cdl_dietistica@unimore.it, silvia.raggi@unimore.it
Health care dott.ssa Alina Maselli - mail: alina.maselli@unimore.it
Imaging and Radiotherapy Techniques dott. Massimiliano Contesini - mail: massimiliano.contesini@unimore.it
Midwifery dott.sse Ramona Infante, Maria Teresa Molinazzi - mail: ramona.infante@unimore.it, mariateresa.molinazzi@unimore.it
Nursing - Modena dott. Nunzio Panzera - mail: nunzio.panzera@unimore.it
Nursing - Reggio Emilia dott.ssa Giovanna Amaducci - mail: giovanna.amaducci@unimore.it
Occupational Therapy Dott.ssa Barbara Volta - mail: barbara.volta@unimore.it
Physiotherapy Dott.ssa Stefania Costi - mail: stefania.costi@unimore.it
Psychiatric Rehabilitation Technique dott. Luca Pingani - mail: luca.pingani@unimore.it
Speech and Language Therapy dott.ssa Elisabetta Losi - mail: elisabetta.losi@unimore.it
Combined Bachelor and Masters Degrees
CourseTutor references
Dentistry and Dental Prosthodontics dott. Pierantonio Bellini - mail: pierantonio.bellini@unimore.it
Medicine and Surgery dott. Enrico Fiandri - dott.ssa. Alina Maselli - mail: enrico.fiandri@unimore.it - alina.maselli@unimore.it
Master's Degrees
CourseTutor references
Health and sport dott.ssa Alina Maselli - mail: alina.maselli@unimore.it
Nursing and Midwifery Sciences dott.ssa Cristina Pedroni - mail: cristina.pedroni@unimore.it

Science

Bachelor degrees
CourseTutor references
Chemistry prof. Gianluca Malavasi - mail: gianluca.malavasi@unimore.it
Geological Sciences prof. Maurizio Mazzucchelli - mail: maurizio.mazzucchelli@unimore.it
Informatics prof. Mauro Leoncini - mail: mauro.leoncini@unimore.it
Mathematics prof.ssa Michela Eleuteri - mail: michela.eleuteri@unimore.it
Natural Sciences prof. Maurizio Mazzucchelli - mail: maurizio.mazzucchelli@unimore.it
Physics prof. Guido Goldoni - mail: guido.goldoni@unimore.it
Master's Degrees
CourseTutor references
Chemical Sciences prof. Gianluca Malavasi - mail: gianluca.malavasi@unimore.it
Computer Science prof. Mauro Leoncini - mail: mauro.leoncini@unimore.it
Didactic and Communication of Sciences prof. Maurizio Mazzucchelli - mail: maurizio.mazzucchelli@unimore.it
Geosciences, Georisks and Georesources prof. Mazzucchelli Maurizio - mail: maurizio.mazzucchelli@unimore.it
Mathematics prof. Marco Prato - mail: marco,prato@unimore.it
Physics prof. Guido Goldoni - mail: guido.goldoni@unimore.it
Quaternary, Prehistory and Archeology dott.ssa Marta Arzarello - mail: marta.arzarello@unife.it

Life

Bachelor degrees
CourseTutor references
Agricultural and Food Sciences and Technologies prof.ssa Lara Maistrello - mail: lara.maistrello@unimore.it
Biological Sciences prof.ssa Daniela Quaglino - mail: daniela.quaglino@unimore.it
Biotechnologies proff. Carlo Augusto Bortolotti, Elisa Bianchi - mail: carloaugusto.bortolotti@unimore.it, elisa.bianchi@unimore.it
Combined Bachelor and Masters Degrees
CourseTutor references
Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Technology dott.ssa Silvia Franchini - mail: silvia.franchini@unimore.it
Pharmacy dott.ssa Silvia Franchini - mail: silvia.franchini@unimore.it
Master's Degrees
CourseTutor references
Experimental and Applied Biology dott.ssa Federica Boraldi - mail: federica.boraldi@unimore.it
Food Safety and Control prof.ssa Patrizia Fava - mail: patrizia.fava@unimore.it
Food Safety and Food Risk Management prof. Sergio Ghidini, dott. Andrea Baroni - mail: sergio.ghidini@unipr.it, andrea.baroni@unipr.it
Industrial Biotechnologies prof.ssa Maddalena Rossi - mail: maddalena.rossi@unimore.it
Integrated sustainability of agricultural systems prof. Emiro Endrighi - mail: emiro.endrighi@unimore.it
Medical Biotechnologies dott.ssa Susanna Molinari - mail: susanna.molinari@unimore.it

Technology

Bachelor degrees
CourseTutor references
Civil and Environmental Engineering proff. Marcello Tarantino, Luca Pasquali - mail: angelomarcello.tarantino@unimore.it, luca.pasquali@unimore.it
Computer Engineering prof. Maurizio Vincini - mail: maurizio.vincini@unimore.it
Computer Engineering - Mantova prof. Marko Bertogna - mail: marko.bertogna@unimore.it
Constructions and Territorial Management proff. Angelo Marcello Tarantino, Luca Lanzoni - mail: angelomarcello.tarantino@unimore.it, luca.lanzoni@unimore.it
Electronics Engineering prof. Roberto Zanasi - mail: roberto.zanasi@unimore.it
Human centered medical system engineering - mail:
Management Engineering prof. Claudio Giberti - mail: claudio.giberti@unimore.it
Mechanical Engineering Prof.ssa Margherita Peruzzini - mail: margherita.peruzzini@unimore.it
Mechatronic Engineering prof. Claudio Giberti - mail: claudio.giberti@unimore.it
Technologies for the Smart Industry prof. Claudio Giberti - mail: giberti.claudio@unimore.it
Vehicle Engineering proff. Roberto Giovanardi, Margherita Peruzzini, Cecilia Vernia - mail: roberto.giovanardi@unimore.it, margherita.peruzzini@unimore.it, cecilia.vernia@unimore.it
Master's Degrees
CourseTutor references
Advanced Automotive Engineering proff. Elena Bassoli, Dario Croccolo, Gianni Nicoletto - mail: elena.bassoli@unimore.it, dario.croccolo@unibo.it, gianni.nicoletto@unipr.it
Civil and Environmental Engineering proff. Grazia Ghermandi, Angelo Marcello Tarantino - mail: grazia.ghermandi@unimore.it, angelomarcello.tarantino@unimore.it
Computer Engineering prof. Maurizio Vincini - mail: maurizio.vincini@unimore.it
Digital Automation Engineering prof. Claudio Giberti - mail: claudio.giberti@unimore.it
Electric Vehicle Engineering prof. Giovanni Franceschini - mail: giovanni.franceschini@unimore.it
Electronic Engineering for intelligent vehicles prof. Stefano Cattini - mail: stefano.cattini@unimore.it
Electronics Engineering prof. Mattia Borgarino - mail: mattia.borgarino@unimore.it
Management Engineering prof. Claudio Giberti - mail: claudio.giberti@unimore.it
Materials Engineering prof. Luca Lusvarghi - mail: luca.lusvarghi@unimore.it
Mechanical Engineering dott. Antonio Zippo - mail: antonio.zippo@unimore.it
Mechatronic Engineering prof. Claudio Giberti - mail: claudio.giberti@unimore.it
Vehicle Engineering proff. Elena Bassoli, Antonio Zippo - mail: elena.bassoli@unimore.it, antonio.zippo@unimore.it